Paint and Cocktails

Paint and Cocktails Nights



Deep down inside we all have an inner artist. We all have that urge to grab a paint brush, some paint, and create something truly magical. For a lucky few of us, it comes out naturally. For the rest of us maybe it takes some great food and a tasty libation or two! Oscars Roadhouse is here to help! Join us for our Paint & Cocktails Nights, and let that inner Picasso fly! You’ll get step-by-step painting instruction by a certified teacher in a fun, light-hearted, zero-pressure environment. And lets not forget about the great Oscar’s food and drinks to make the night complete! Be sure to register you and your whole crew below for the dates you want to attend. Do it early, as our sessions do fill up quickly! Oscar’s Roadhouse Paint & Cocktails Night – who know becoming an artist could be so much fun!

Register today to our Paint and Cocktails Night



Sat, Feb 2, 2019 2pm - 4pm

Just you and me
Register

Sat, Mar 2, 2019 2pm - 4pm

Monet’s Lillies
Register

Sat, Apr 6, 2019 2pm - 4pm

Amsterdam Rain
Register

Sat, May 4, 2019 2pm - 4pm

Cinco de Mayo Cactus Planters
Register

Sat, June 1, 2019 2pm - 4pm

Prism Grove
Register

Sat, July 6, 2019 2pm - 4pm

BFF Selfie
Register

Sat, Aug 3, 2019 2pm - 4pm

Summer in the City
Register

Sat, Sep 7, 2019 2pm - 4pm

Ipperwash Birch
Register

Sat, Oct 5, 2019 2pm - 4pm

Moonlight Thinker
Register

Sat, Nov 2, 2019 2pm - 4pm

50 Shades of Grey
Register

Sat, Dec 7, 2019 2pm - 4pm

3 Sizes
Register